Faculty-Staff Sports Gathering

10/02/2024 - 10/02/2024

Reliving the exhilarating moments of camaraderie and competition at the Faculty-Staff Sports Gathering.

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to the deserving winners - Team A victory in cricket,

Prof. Pritam Anand in Badminton Singles, and the dynamic duo Prof. Aditya Tatu and Prof. Saurabh Tiwari as champions in Badminton Doubles!

Let's also acknowledge the commendable efforts of Prof. Manish Kumar and Mr. Jayesh Patel, who secured the runners-up position in Badminton Doubles, and Mr. Chirag Nayak, the runner-up in Badminton Singles.

Their outstanding performances not only showcased remarkable sportsmanship but also highlighted the essence of teamwork, reflecting the true spirit of DAIICT. Amidst cheers and applause, these moments of triumph will be cherished for years to come.

Summer School on Automatic Speech Recognition during July 04-08, 2020
Back to Top